School Calendar

The school Calendar for 2021/2022

School will re-open following the summer break on Monday 30th August 2021.

Halloween Mid Term Break

  • Early closing on Friday, 22nd October 2021
  • Re-opening on Monday, 1st November 2021

Christmas Holidays

  • Early closing on Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
  • Re-opening on Thursday, 6th January 2022

Spring Mid Term Break

  • School will be closed from Monday, 21st February until 25th Friday 2022 inclusive
  • Re-opening on Monday, February 28th 2022

St Patrick’s Day

  • School will be closed Thursday 17th and Friday 18th  March 2022

Easter Holidays

  • Early closing on Friday 8th April 2022
  • Re-opening on Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

  • School will be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022

June Bank Holiday

  • School will be closed on Friday 3 June and Monday 6th June 2022.  
  • Re-opening on Tuesday, 7th June 2022

Summer Holidays

  • Early closing on Wednesday, 29 June 2022