School Calendar

The school Calendar for 2020/2021

School re-opens Monday 31st August 2020

HALLOWEEN MID-TERM BREAK:
School closes on Friday 23rd October 2020
School re-opens on Monday 2nd November 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:
School closes on Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Schools re-opens Wednesday 6th January 2021

SPRING MID-TERM BREAK:
School closes on Friday 12th February 2021
School re-opens on Monday 22nd February 2021

MARCH:
School closed on Wednesday 17th March 2021 for St. Patrick’s Day

EASTER HOLIDAYS:
School closes on Friday 26th March 2021
School re-opens on Monday 12th April 2021

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:
School closed on Friday 30th April 2021
School closed on Monday 3rd May 2021

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY:
School closed on Friday 4th June 2021
School closed on Monday 7th June 2021

SUMMER HOLIDAYS:
School finishes on Wednesday 30th June 2021