School Calendar

The school Calendar for 2017/2018

HALLOWEEN MID-TERM BREAK:
School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 27th October 2017.
School re-opens at 9 a.m. on Monday 6th November 2017.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:
School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 22nd December 2017.
School re-opens at 9 a.m. on Monday 8th January 2018

SPRING MID-TERM BREAK:
School closed Thursday 15th & Friday 16th February 2018

MARCH:
School closed Monday 19th March for St. Patrick’s Day

EASTER HOLIDAYS:
School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 23rd March 2018
School re-opens on Monday 9th April 2018

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:
School closes at normal time on Friday 4th May 2018
School re-opens on Monday 14th May 2018

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY:
School closed on Monday 4th June 2018

SUMMER HOLIDAYS:
School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 29th June 2018

Confirmation            :    To be confirmed                          

Communion              :    To be confirmed