School Calendar

The school Calendar for 2019/2020

HALLOWEEN MID-TERM BREAK:
School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 25th October 2019
School re-opens at 9 a.m. on Monday 4th November 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:
School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 20th December 2019
School re-opens at 9 a.m. on Monday 6th January 2020

SPRING MID-TERM BREAK:
School closes at normal time on Friday 14th February 2020
School re-opens at 9.00 a.m. on Monday 24th February 2020

MARCH:
School closed Tuesday 17th March for St. Patrick’s Day

EASTER HOLIDAYS:
School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 3rd April 2020
School re-opens on Monday 20th April 2020

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:
School closed Friday 1st May 2020
School closed Monday 4th May 2020

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY:
School closed on Monday 1st June 2020

SUMMER HOLIDAYS:
School closes at 12.00 noon on Friday 26th June 2020